For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.
Delete account user
Deletes a user from the account. The user remains active in other accounts.
Delete user from account
delete
Delete user from account. Available for account users with platform account management permissions or to the user himself. When user removes himself from the account, that means leaving the account. Returns 204 No Content on success.