All pages
Powered by GitBook
1 of 1

Loading...

Delete API token

Delete an API token permanently.

If you no longer need a token, you can delete it from the API tokens page.

Before deleting a token, note the following points:

  • A deleted token can't be restored or reused.

  • Deleting a token removes it from the account, and it no longer appears on the API tokens page.

Delete an API token

To delete a token:

  1. Go to Settings > API tokens.

  2. Find the token you want to delete.

  3. Do one of the following:

    • Select the token to open the token details page. Then, select the dropdown arrow , and choose Delete.

    • On the API tokens page, select the actions icon (•••) for the token and choose Delete.

  1. In the Delete API token dialog, confirm that you want to delete the token.

A message appears confirming that the API token was deleted successfully.

Use the Delete option to permanently delete a token.