The Renewal information tab within subscription details shows how a subscription is configured to renew and any changes that are scheduled to take effect at the next renewal date.
To view renewal information:
Go to Marketplace > Subscriptions.
Select the subscription you want to review.
Select the Renewal information tab.
Review the renewal policy currently configured for the subscription.
The Renewal information tab displays one of the following renewal policies:
For more information on these policies, see .
If changes are scheduled to occur when the subscription renews, the Renewal information tab displays values that apply after renewal, including the SKU, commitment term, billing cycle, and quantity.
This information helps you understand how the subscription will be configured after renewal.
If no renewal changes are scheduled, the Renewal information tab displays only the current renewal policy.
In some cases, the commitment end date shown in the Renewal information tab may differ from the current subscription end date.
This can occur when with other subscriptions or a calendar month.
When this happens, the adjusted commitment end date is displayed so you can see the date that applies after renewal.
Renew to a new term
The subscription renews for a new commitment term based on the configured renewal settings.
Extend service term
The subscription converts to a monthly term that continues until you cancel or convert it to a regular subscription.
Cancel
The subscription ends at the end of its current commitment term and will not renew.


