In the Marketplace Platform, only one order per agreement can be processed at a time.
To avoid conflicts, any orders in are deleted automatically when another order under the same agreement is processed. This ensures that no concurrent changes are made to subscription items and licenses.
If your order has been deleted by the platform, you can find confirmation of its deletion in the Audit trail tab within the . The following image shows an example:
Once an order is deleted, it cannot be recovered, and no further action can be taken on that order.
