Delete workflow rules

Delete a workflow rule.

Before you begin

Only administrators can access the existing workflows and delete rules within each workflow.

Follow these steps to delete a rule within a workflow:

  1. Sign in to your account.

  2. From the navigation menu, go to Setup > Purchase Approval Setup.

  3. On the Purchase Approval Setup page, click the user. The Approval Workflow Setup window opens.

  4. In the Actions column, click Delete.

  1. Click Yes to confirm that you want to delete the rule.

  2. Click Save.

Last updated

SoftwareOne is a trademark of SoftwareOne, Inc. "The Software Licensing Experts" is a service mark of SoftwareOne, Inc. VAR assist is a trademark of SoftwareOne, Inc. "It pays to partner" is a service mark of SoftwareOne, Incorporated.