Last updated
Was this helpful?
Delete a user group permanently.
If a group is no longer needed, you can delete it. All groups except the default group can be deleted. Once a group is deleted, it cannot be restored.
Before deleting a group, make sure to remove all members from the group. If the group contains members, the platform displays a message.
To delete a group permanently:
Go to Settings > Groups.
Find the group you want to delete.
Do one of the following:
Select the actions icon (•••) for the group and select Delete.
Select the group to open its details page. Then, select the dropdown arrow , and choose Delete.
Select Delete to confirm. A confirmation message is displayed stating that the group has been deleted.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?