Delete orders
Delete your unsubmitted or draft orders.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Delete your unsubmitted or draft orders.
If you saved an order for later and no longer want to continue with it, you can delete it.
Deleted orders can't be recovered, but are still displayed in your list of orders.
You can delete only the Draft and Quoted orders. When you delete a draft purchase order, the agreement linked to the draft order is also deleted.
To delete an order:
Go to Marketplace > Orders.
Select the order you want to delete.
On the order details page, select the dropdown arrow, then select Delete.

In the Delete order dialog, select Delete. The order is removed, and its status changes to Deleted.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?