Enable or disable licensee
Manage your existing licensees.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Manage your existing licensees.
Account administrators can enable or disable a licensee from the licensee's details page.
Once you disable a licensee, you can’t select it when creating new agreements or ordering subscriptions.
To enable or disable a licensee:
Go to Settings > Licensees.
Find the licensee you want to enable or disable.
Complete one of the following steps:
Select the actions icon (•••), then choose Enable or Disable.
On the Licensees page, select the licensee. Then, on the licensee details page, select the dropdown arrow and choose Enable or Disable.
Confirm the action.

The licensee is enabled or disabled, depending on your chosen action, and a confirmation message is displayed. You can view the updated status on the Licensees page.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?