Enable or disable category
Manage the notification categories for your account.
Account administrators can manage categories to start or stop receiving email alerts.
By default, all notification categories are enabled. Once a category is disabled, all notifications emails for that category stop until it's re-enabled.
Disable a category
To disable a category:
Go to Settings > Notifications.
Select the Subscribers tab, then select the required category. For example, Orders.
On the details page, select the dropdown arrow
and choose Disable.
In the Disable Category dialog, add your comments to the Notes field.
Select Disable. A confirmation message is displayed. All notification emails are disabled.

Enable a category
To re-enable a category:
Go to Settings > Notifications.
Select the Subscribers tab. Then, select the category you want to re-enable.
On the details page, select the dropdown arrow
and choose Enable.
In the Enable dialog, add comments in the Notes field.
Select Enable. A confirmation message is displayed. All notification emails for the category are re-enabled.
Last updated
Was this helpful?